Tasha Hines

tasha_hinesOur Bella of the Week, Tasha Hines wrote us these beautiful words for you,  our friends:  “Hello,  I’ve been working  in modeling for 6 years. I love my work , thanks to it I’ve known many places, I have done runways, ads, events and photographs, which I love. I feel that through photographs can be expressed a lot.  I’ve been studying medicine 2 years ago and i like a it a lot, I love to go to the movies, love shoes, I am an animal lover and above all love dogs and like going to the beach.  I expect that you enjoy my photos I did them with a lot of affection!”

Nuestra Bella de la Semana, Tasha Hines nos escribió estas bellas palabras para ustedes  nuestros amigos: “Hola yo trabajo en modelaje desde hace 6 años me encanta mi trabajo gracias a esto conozco muchos lugares, he hecho pasarelas, anuncios, eventos y fotografia esto último me encanta siento que por medio de la fotografia se puede expresar mucho.
Yo estudio medicina hace 2 años y me gusta mucho, me encanta ir al cine,  me encantan los zapatos, soy amante a los animales y sobretodo a los perros y me gusta irme de paseo a la playa.
Espero que disfruten de mis fotos las hice con mucho cariño!”

Leave a Reply

